Beyond The Beaten Track

Beyond The Beaten Track (BTBT) is a consumer brand aimed at the outdoors enthusiast. Utilising expertise from within the Vestey Foods Group (www.vesteyfoods.com)

We have developed & sourced a range of ambient, long shelf life, food products suitable for sustaining people whilst outdoors, in some of the most challenging environments.

BTBT products are now available for purchase at the following leading retail outlets and online shops;

 
Company Name No of stores or online Web Address Products Sold
Adventure Nutrition online www.extremeadventurefood.co.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Airosoft Heaven online www.airosoftworld.net Rations
Ammo & Company Limited online www.ammoandco.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Adventure 1 online www.adventure1.co.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Army & Navy Surplus Stores online www.armynavysurplusnewcastle.com Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Cotswold Outdoor 69 www.cotswoldoutdoor.com Freeze dry/Ready to Eat/Rations
Commando Army Wear Ltd (Mean and Green) online www.meanandgreen.com Ready to Eat/Rations
Facewest online www.facewest.co.uk Freeze dry
Ellis Brigham Mountain Sport Equipment 23 www.ellis-brigham.com Freeze dry
EVAQ8 1 www.evaq8.co.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat/Rations/Hot Meal Kits
Emergency Food Storage online www.emergencyfoodstorage.co.uk Freeze dry/Rations
Heswall Army & Navy Stores Ltd online www.thearmynavystores.com Ready to Eat
Preppers Shop UK 1 www.preppersshop.co.uk Freeze dry/Rations
PC Accessories online www.stores.e-bay.com Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Project X Adventures Ltd online www.pxadventures.co.uk Ready to Eat
Needle Sports Racekit Ltd online www.needlesports.com/ Freeze dry
Nevisport Fort William 14 www.nevisport.com Freeze dry
TISO 16 www.tiso.com Freeze dry/Ready to Eat/Hot Meal Kits
BDU Imports (Bushcraft Store) 1 www.thebushcraftstore.co.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat/Hot Meal Kits
Base Camp Food 1 www.basecampfood.com Freeze dry/Readyto Eat/Hot Meal Kits
The Climbers Shop 1 www.climbers-shop.com Freeze dry
RaceKit 1 www.racekit.co.uk Freeze dry
Snow and Rock online www.snowandrock.com Freeze dry
Ultralight Outdoor Gear Ltd online www.ultralightoutdoorgear.co.uk Freeze dry
Up and Under online www.upandunder.co.uk Freeze dry
Yoemans 70 www.yeomansoutdoors.co.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Craigdon Mountain Sports online www.craigdon-edinburgh.com Freeze dry
SP Service UK online www.spservices.co.uk Ready to Eat
Nicks Kit online www.nicks-kit.co.uk Rations
Quartermaster Kit Store online www.qmkit.co.uk Freeze dry/Ready to Eat/Rations
Hitch N Hike Ltd online www.hitchnhike.co.uk Freeze dry
George Fisher Ltd online www.shop.georgefisher.co.uk Freeze dry
Trailcook online www.trailcook.com Freeze dry/Ready to Eat
Blekingeutsida (based in Sweden) online www.blekingeutsida.se Hot Meal Kits
Dauerbrot (based in Germany) online www.dauerbrot.de Freeze dry/Hot Meal Kits
Army Gear (based in Norway) online www.armygear.com Hot Meal Kits/Rations
Bever (based in the Nederlands) online www.bever.nl Components
Surplus & Adventure (based in Malta) online www.surplusadventure.com Hot Meal Kits
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.