Beyond The Beaten Track (BTBT) is a consumer brand aimed at the outdoors enthusiast. Utilising expertise from within the Vestey Foods Group (www.vesteyfoods.com)

We have developed & sourced a range of ambient, long shelf life, food products suitable for sustaining people whilst outdoors, in some of the most challenging environments.

BTBT products are now available for purchase at the following leading retail outlets and online shops;

 
Company Name No of stores or online Web Address Products Sold
Adventure Peaks Ltd online www.adventurepeaks.com/ wet meals
Adventure Nutrition online www.extremeadventurefood.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Airosoft Heaven Online www.airosoftworld.net Hot meal kits/Rations/wet meals
Ammo & Company Limited 1 www.ammoandco.uk wet meals
Adventure 1 1 www.adventure1.co.uk Wet meals/Rations
Army & Navy Surplus Stores online www.armynavysurplusnewcastle.com freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Army & Navy Surplus (Becketts) 1 www.armynnavy.com wet meals
Blacks 178 www.blacks.co.uk wet meals/ hot meal kits/Day rations
B-Prep Online www.b-prep.co.uk freeze dry only
Cotswold 69 www.cotswoldoutdoor.com wet meals/hot meal kits/freeze dry
Complete Outdoors 1 www.completeoutdoors.co.uk wet meals/ hot meal kits/Day rations/ freeze dry
Commando Army Wear Ltd (mean and Green)   www.meanandgreen.com wet meals/Rations
Craigdon Mountain Sports online www.craigdonmountainsports.com freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Facewest online www.facewest.co.uk freeze dry only
Ellis Brigham Mountain Sport Equipment 22 www.ellis-brigham.com freeze dry only
EVAQ8 1 www.evaq8.co.uk wet meals/ hot meal kits/ rations
Emergency food storage online www.emergencyfoodstorage.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Discover Outdoors/Scout Shop online http://discoveroutdoorsuk.com freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Global Gear Ltd online www.globalgearltd.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Heater Meals UK Ltd online http://www.heatermeals.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Henswall Army & Navy Stores LTD Online www.thearmyandnavystores.com Hot meal kits/Rations/wet meals
Hooked on Granite (Part of the Joe-Brown Group) Online www.joe-brown.com Hot meal kits/Rations/wet meals
Preppers Shop Uk 1 www.preppers.co.uk Freeze dry only
PC Accessories 1 www.stores.e-bay.com wet meals
Needle Sports Racekit LTD online www.needlesports.com/ freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Nevisport Fort William 11 www.nevisport.com wet meals/hot meal kits/freeze dry
Outdoors Grub Ltd online www.outdoorsgrub.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
TISO 2 www.tiso.com freeze dry/wet meals
BDU Imports (bushcraft store) 1 www.thebushcraftstore.co.uk wet meals/rations
Base Camp Food 1 www.basecampfood.com wet meals/hot meal kits/freeze dry
Braemar Mountain Sports 2 www.braemarmountainsports.com freeze dry only
Joe Brown 3 www.joe-brown.com freeze dry only
The Climbers Shop 1 www.climbers-shop.com freeze dry only
RaceKit 1 www.racekit.co.uk freeze dry only
Snow and Rock online www.snowandrock.com freeze dry
Springfields online www.springfields.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Halfords online www.halfords rations/wet meals/hot meal kits
Ultralight Outdoor gear Ltd online www.ultralightoutdoorgear.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Up and Under online www.upandunder.co.uk freeze dry/rations/hot meal kits/wet meals
Yoemans 70 www.yeomansoutdoors.co.uk wet meals/ freeze dry
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.